how to fuck man. What causes of this

It is indisputable that overcrowding of people are constantly getting major problem of most metropolitan cities. Therefore, some people are already taken some security measures. There are so many reasons that causes this problem, for example reduced mortality rate, better medical facilities, depletion of precious resources are few of the causes, which result in overpopulation. Growing advances in technology with each coming year has affected humanity in many ways. One of these has been the ability to save lives and create a better medical treatment for all. A direct result of this has been the increased lifespan and the growth of the population. Unfortunately, there are not great options to resolve this danger effectively and efficiently. Maybe, we can no longer prevent it, but there are ways to control it. First thing is high cost of living. As the difference between demand and supply continues to expand due to overpopulation, it will raise the prices of various essential commodities, including food, shelter, and healthcare. This means that people have to pay more to survive and feed their families. Second, is pandemics and epidemics. Poverty is linked to many environmental and social reasons, including overcrowded and unhygienic living conditions, malnutrition and inaccessible, inadequate, or non-existent health care, for which the poor are more likely to be exposed to infectious diseases. That's why, high densities of population will increase the chance of the emergence of new pandemics and epidemics. As a result, the people will be decreased in number.