How is the Internet affecting our intelligence?

The emergence of cutting-edge technology has had some life-changing impacts on people these days. Without doubt, It will bring pros and cons for individuals. In particular, web-based sites help people gather information as well as make amusement a lot more convenient. It gradually became an integral part of each individual in the modern world. Firstly, people are accustomed to not living without technological devices. It mainly brings enormous information support for their daily work and studies with ease and precision. It shapes younger good habits by actively looking for abundant information that boosts their cognitive development. The younger generation has broadened their horizons and enhanced their skills through gathering available experience from others and access to free various lessons provided on the Internet. On the other hand, A great deal of data needs to be sorted out before posting on the Internet because users of all ages could have access to counterfeit information and adverse impacts on their intellectual development. Users under 18 without older supervision easily exposure to erotica, porngraphic materials that hugely impact on their intelligence later on and be indifferent on their performances at school. The proliferation of advanced technological gadgets somehow improve individuals' know-how and bring a variety of opportunities for them in their career path. In contrast, It still has a hideous risk for a person of low intelligence and lack of recognized ability