How does information technology develop our daily tasks?

Most of the companies think that their workers and staff should dress smartly, while on the other hand, some of them prefer the quality of the work more than the image of the employees. In my opinion, appearance with the excellence of work would be better than both of them separated. The uniform of companies can raise the company whether it was the financial situation of it or even the staff itself. Wearing the same uniform represent that employees of the company work as a one team, which raise the self-esteem of the employee and make him more productive than he was before, consequently, it will develop the financial situation of the company. Hard work is required to be seen by any employee in any successful organization because putting effort at work is not choice able, as long as the employees ensure all their rights in the organization. but the effort of work not provided to be useful while theirs no progress, there should be a smart plan to follow, as they say, work smarter not harder. Merging a uniform that represents the company with quality work would make a successful business career whether in the individual or the whole organization. Furthermore, it can lead to making relationships between the employees of this company which will improve the quality of the work as one team that can work against the clock to achieve wins for the company. To conclude, one hand can not clap, so neither the clothes nor the quality of work alone would be helpful for a company to succeed as soon as possible.