People think that students should do work before hiring university study.

In this day and age, most people including university students prefer to engage in work to earn a living. Besides, many of the university undergraduates do part time jobs while they are studying to compete with the job market. As such, I believe that it is far better for them to work prior to completion of studies. To begin with, there are a number of benefits of engaging work whilst studying. Firstly, students who are having the subject knowledge can apply their skills practically at working place and this will ultimately help both the employee and employer. In addition to that, it probably assists people to enhance and sharpen the skill set which will require to perform well in the jobs in the future as well. For example, an accounting undergraduate can easily apply theory they are learning at the college than those who does not have the theoretical knowledge. Apart from that, doing both studies and working will certainly boost person’s financial earnings as they can earn while studying. In fact, those people can easily afford the university fees and other expenses without burdening to their parents. Moreover, once the student is graduated experience they earned will be very helpful when applying and getting a job in the relevant field. For instance, according to a recent study conducted by a researcher shows that most of the employees in IT sector are skilled workers with experience than those who are just passed out graduates. In conclusion, although students will get disrupt by doing both studies and the work at the same time, there are more chances for people to easily enter to the career. Therefore, I am in the view that it is good to work before completing studies.