Homemade food has been replaced by fast food these days. is it good for the society. disscuss the merits and demerits of both and give your own opinion.

The importance of fast and homemade foods which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potenical impact in recent years. In my opinion, it is bad for society appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views on favouring the advantages and disadvantages impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logicall conclusion. There are myriad of reasons which I will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant on stems from the fact that handmade cuisines are more healthy and hygienic as when people cook and eat their homemade food in their home so that they always fit physically and mentally. Consequently, it is good for individuals on diet as well as beneficial for all age groups because, if, individuals consume this homegrown foodb so that they get more nutritions in their body which they do not face any issues in their life related to health. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that fast food is quick to access and this food is more delicious on taste as junk food ready in fast speed and people can get any food on their order and take delivery in one to half minutes from restaurants. For example, there are various restaurants in the world who delivery of cuisiens in a too much speed on regular basis. Elaborating my view point, there are some demerits but one of the crucial effect is that traditional food is too much time consuming and hazardous to manage with full time working as these days, young generation are tied in their academics and job occupations due to they could not provide of home cusines. Moreover, this food is expensive and every body is not prefect In cooking in their life because majority of people do not want to learn about cooking skills in cuurent sunerio which they face more difficult situations in their life. Besides, prepackaged food can be unhealthy, fatty and more harmful toxins for people's bodies because customers do not know that when has ready this food which they eat it dehydrated food and face more mess in their health. To exemplify, there are more harmful diseases that who are attack on people's body like issues and others. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of this trend. In my opinion that I think it is good for people on a time crunch because, examine consumption may lead to health issues which, people do not keep fit and healthy in their lifetime. According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach that the benefits and drawbacks of convenience food and homemade cooking are indeed too great to ignore.