Home schooling belongs to the past and is unacceptable in modern society. with that statement?

In present-day society there exist different kinds of school. It is only a matter of choice and financial capacity which school children will be sent to, whether public, private or a foreign educational institution. However, a limited number of parents prefer to educate their sons and daughters at home due to serious reasons. Firstly, there are parents whose children have become subjects to violence. As a result, their child is traumatized and refuses to go to school again. In turn, their parents are so stressed and frightened that they are forced to provide studying at home. They either use the services of paid tutors or, in case they are knowledgeable enough, they themselves teach their boys and girls. Secondly, some parents’ beliefs are in total clash with the school curriculum. Sadly, in too many countries, if not all, students are not taught the real history and the content of history books is changed periodically depending on the party which holds power. Unfortunately, student books are full of distortions and deliberate inaccuracies, either intended to brainwash young minds or to affect their behavior negatively. Social media users often see that parents post parts of their children’s textbooks in order to alarm society and make authorities take the necessary measures. In conclusion, I do believe that home education is not only an option in cases of school bullying, but it is also completely acceptable as long as the children studying that way can take their exams and prove they have the same skills and knowledge, if not better, as their peers.