healthy life style; easy or challenging

these days having a healthy lifestyle is one of the most crucial goals of the modern society. this aim is accepted by the most people; this people are devided into two diverse groups, on one hand there is a believe which says being healthy and keeping fit and in shape is a simple task to do, on the other hand there are people who find having an ideal diet and health condition more challenging. but which group is right? as a member of the society I personally agree with the second attitude. the idea which believes 'keeping healthy as a lifestyle is an easy thing to do' may be too optimestic since, although it depends on each person personality, most of us prefer to sit and rest and eat junk foods rather than thinking about body health and counting colories for each food! that is because of humen ego and cannot be denied. however, people can try to stay active by forcing themselves to move instead of losing infront of inner self! as a result, we can prevent lots of common diseases in the society which are due to obesity, like diabeties and heart failures. in conclusion, I believe in that although keeping fit and active all the time and eating well is a quiet tough yet challenging goal to achieve for most of the people, people, at least, should make an effort to protect their bodies against gaining excess weight and the the problems which come by the obesity.