Health experts believe that walking is good excercise for health. however, people are walking less nowadays. why is this happening? how can people be encouraged to walk more.

It is irrefutable that acknowledge that a healthy mind lives in a healthy body. good health is one's most prized possession. Therefore, health experts consider that walking is one of best activity today. masses are less interested for walking. so, I shall illuminate my view points regarding walking and motivate to people about this activity in my further writing. There are multiple reasons, why individual less focus on walking nowadays. first and foremost is that in the fast paced life masses bare very busy in their personal and professional life, because today, they earn more and more money to fulfill their needs, and bestow better lifestyle to their children. so that's why they have insufficient time to go for walking. secondly, they have lot of burden regarding work. For instance, teacher render the ample of work to students, which they complete at home, and working person also finished their task, which provided by boss at house for get success and promotion. As a result, they only concentrate on one work, and less time for walk. Furthermore, in this day and age, technology makes the easy life, because there myriad of facilities, which are available for humans like private and public vehicle, which are helpful for moving one place to another, and that is main reason for less walk. To illustrate, majority of folks, who prefer car, bike for short distance rather than walking. As consequences, due to this causes they are more sluggish and do not take the efforts. On the paradoxical side, today, ample of ways how to encourage the masses about walk. To embark with, if parents go for minor distance like market, temple by walking then children directly adopt this habit. As a result, they less used private vehicle, which is good for health and we also contribute to save the natural resources, environment as well. Moreover, school, college management should organise the seminars regarding healthy lifestyle, which are fruitful for students, because they gain knowledge abut various activities, which are helpful for balance about health. To Encapsulate, I would like to reiterate that less walking is not good for individual health, which create many glitches. so, parents, teacher should motivate children do the walk and implement on their life also.