Art subjects such as music, drama and creative writing are fundamentals that improves our lives. However, some parents say schools concentrate on teaching more academic subjects, such as mathematics, science, literature and history.

Art subjects such as music, drama and creative writing are fundamentals that improves our lives. However, some parents say schools concentrate on teaching more academic subjects, such as mathematics, science, literature and history. In my opinion, schools should teach about none academic subjects such as arts, it will help the individual to make creativity. this essay will discuss about the advantages of learning none academic subjects in the following paragraphs To begin with, learning art subjects enhance the creative skills of peoples and they will also get a much-needed break from the regular subjects. It enables them to develop their creative thinking and imaginative skills, which are beneficial for improving learning power in the academic subjects. Moreover, some school are provided with arts skills and several hidden artistic abilities, so these classes can give them a platform where they can develop these abilities further and improve them. These extraordinary skills when improved to the best can be utilised as a profession or career. Furthermore, art subjects can strengthen the creativity and flexibility of individuals. Liberal arts, which include cultural understanding and knowledge, also include other arts subjects. In addition, we are living in the artificial intelligence world, which computers are replacing human labor and office work more and more. In this regard, human creativity becomes more important. Therefore, art subjects are being more in demand to make a difference between individuals and computers. In conclusion, academic and arts subjects should be in a school syllabus in a balanced way. Art subjects can also nature a better personality in individuals, so participation in these classes should be encouraged as well as academic achievements.