How war effect on my life ??

I remembered before five years when I moved to the capital city to study English in the institute. I lived with my brother and the rest of my family wasn’t with me. I couldn’t adapt to live there. In addition, people there were different and their cultures also different. Furthermore, living without my family was extremely hard. So, I had tried to create a special environment to be able to study perfectly. After I finished two courses, the city had become a mess, and the situation changed upside down. A group of people who did all this mess, a sudden change in the system of government by the emergence of a power that violates the constitutional laws, they called AL-Houthe. The gulf states intervened militarily and everything was stopped such as schools, institutes, working, and I realized that I wouldn’t be able to finish studying. Moreover, they attacked my city with heavy weapons because they didn’t support them. So my family moved to another city except my father because If he traveled with them, Al- Houthe would opponent him. I was so scared for my dad. After one year, I decided to travel to see my father but when I got there I felt like I was in a ghost town. It was rare to see someone there no relatives, no friends, no one you could spend your time with. Also, the building was destroyed, and everything was changed. Fear controlled me especially when I heard Shells and I felt as I would be lost my father. As a result, I become quiet and I didn't want to sit with anyone except my close people. My personality was changed one hundred percent. After one year, I tried to ignore my fear and I decided to adapt and live in this miserable city. Therefore, I tried to volunteer in teaching students who returned. To sum up, sometimes, difficult times push me down and I feel depressive. However, the truth is that those times have improved me and thought me tough lessons. When I look back, I realized how those difficulties time have transformed me into what I am today. If I haven’t through the rough time, I will never learn responsible, patient, and the ability to ignore the sound of bombs today.