Children behave better when they are physically punished or awarded explain

Children are pillar of nation how they should be raised is a matter of controversy. Students should be rewarded or punished in order to improve the behaviour, suggested by the some people. Both the view will be demonstrated in a further content of the essay. First and foremost, to commence with, advantage to improve the behaviour of the children towards the elder as well as with regards to any particular things by giving the price is motivating the children. To explicate it, no sooner do student achieve appreciation from other than another students got inspired from them to attaining the price. A survey, for instance, in 2017, conducted by Sydney University of Australia that almost 76% children perform the palatable behaviour in order to achieve awards. On the contrary, there is no denying the fact that training the notorious and furious mind is a hard nut to crack because it is true that rod is the only tool for fools. Firstly, over pampering may distracts the children from their path. To elaborate it, children repeat the mistake often then corporal punishment is better than the reward. For example a study, in 2017, recruited by the Hindustan newspaper that almost 70% children after the punishment behave well. Secondly, punishment help to enhance the behaviour of stubborn children. In conclusion, not only should children be rewarded but also punished. On the one hand award motives the people, whereas; punishment is suitable for stubborn kids. To some extend conferring the children is much better than beating.