Have you ever been ill on holiday or do you know someone who has? Write an article about getting ill on holiday, saying how people helped you, and you could see your article on the website.

Getting ill is really bad. When you are on holiday and you feel sick, it's really terrible like a Nightmare. Last year, I went to the beach with my friends for a school trip. At first, we were very happy but something bad happened to us. We spent time together at the beach and we swam. After lunch time, Sally got itchy. We thought it's normal. She rubbed a lot. Her hands and legs turned red. It's so scary. We have no idea what to do. Then we reported to the teacher. Luckily, there is a small clinic. We took her there. Sally rubbed a lot and it was bleeding. Finally, we reached the clinic. Doctor said that she had food poisoning. He gave her an injection. After a few minutes, she felt normal. This taught us that we need to take care of our meals before we eat. I think it's Sally's fault. She should take care. Some of the people have food poisoning with seafood. This is just a small case when we went travelling. Sometimes, we can face with terrible ill. So, Taking a small medical kit is a great idea. Next time, if I go traveling, I will definitely take medical kit.