have had a keen interest in mathematics, and programming fields since I was in high school. This interest has become a passion after graduation. For this reason, I studied programming languages such as SQL, C#, and SPSS. I did some analytics work which helped the business where I used to work to achieve an ISO certificate in 2012. Rec

have had a keen interest in mathematics, and programming fields since I was in high school. This interest has become a passion after graduation. For this reason, I studied programming languages such as SQL, C#, and SPSS. I did some analytics work which helped the business where I used to work to achieve an ISO certificate in 2012. Recently, I have supported the company where I work now in delivering many applications for many brands such as Costa and Slim chicken. I received a team award for this in 2020. I am confident that doing this masters’ degree at this university will be a tremendous advance in my career. Data Science is the career of the future. Industries are becoming data-driven, and innovations are being made every day. The field of technology has become dynamic, and with more and more people interacting with the internet, more data is being generated. Thus, as a data scientist, I can work across a range of industries and sectors such as healthcare and pharmaceutical, financial services, manufacturing, logistics, telecommunications, automotive, and NEGO. I have a background in both business and data analysis fields. I also have a deep curiosity to learn more programming languages such as Python, R, and different data analytics tools. Therefore the Data science is a promising career for someone like me. This enthusiasm is what brought me to apply for an MS in Data Science at Albany University. Honestly, being a graduate with a master's degree from a premier public research university such as Albany is the perfect fit for me. After graduation, I am aiming to work as a Skilled Data scientist to help businesses in making decisions, solving complex problems, and creating strategies to improve results and performance. Furthermore, I always have had a dream to work in non-government organizations such as the United Nations where I can help in both saving millions of lives and improving living conditions for poor nations. Non-profits organizations use analytics to boost their fundraising efforts, measure and monitor the impact of their activities, build predictive models, optimize the allocation of funds. Thus, I will have an excellent opportunity to work at the UN after graduation. This will be the greatest achievement I have ever done in my life. In long run, I have a plan to get my Ph. D. degree and to work as a business consultant. As stated above, I have built a strong foundation for myself through my study and working experience but now I wish to take it further and claim complete proficiency in this field. I believe that for this, acquiring an MS in Data Science is a step in the right direction. This is exactly what probed me to pursue a master's in Data Science and I am certain that this will be the stepping stone towards the heights that I wish to reach in the field of Data Science.