These days more fathers try at home and take care of their children while others go out to work but could be the reasons for this do you think it is a positive or a negative development

With the socioeconomic development, the trend of bread earner fathers and housewives have declined with the introduction of new fashion in which males nurture their pupils and females go out for doing errands. In the following paragraphs, I would shed light on significant causes behind this along with my own opinion and will lead to a logical conclusion. To commence with the reason, the first and foremost is socially acceptable belief. Since the gender difference has mitigated, females are now able to get equal opportunity in every profession. Along with this, they acquire more money as compared to their partners and it is apparent that money is quite indispensable to attain anything. Thus, with mutual decision, both couple decide to choose queen to do work over gents. Secondly, working hours of a girl in organizations are fewer than boys. To be more precise, there are manifold companies in which the working hours of a lady are only 8 hours, whilst boys ought to work for 9 to 10 hours. Hence, due to aforementioned rationales this trend has enlarged. Furthermore, I admit that it is a beneficial influence on society with the introduction of multifarious benefits. The most preponderant is that, upbringing under father would make a child more confident and stronger. Adolescents can acquire insight about how to handle strain in their lives. The another pivotal effect is that it would embrace the chances for ladies. As we know, in the past, whether a girl educated or not, she did not send to work, On the other hand now a girl can work in any sector. In conclusion, I believe that changing roles of bloke and lassie are due to the development of beliefs, and it is utterly desirable effect on community as well as on juveniles.