Happiness is considered very important in our life. Why it is difficult to define? What factors are in achieving happiness?

happiness? Happiness Happiness is considered very important in our lives. It is the reason why people want to be successful, earn money, shape friendships, seek fame…Yet, it is actually very hard to define with one specific definition because it varies based on individuals’ own needs, time, etc. The fact that it is a vital element of our lives does not shape an intangible explanation. For instance, right now, if I can go to England, that would bring me happiness, or being with my family would be adequate for me to smile. However, for someone else, their priorities may be different: a new job opportunity, being able to be fed. . . So, everything that makes individuals feel good, and gives them what they need can bring happiness. As there is not a single description of happiness, there are also not fixed factors to achieve it. Yet, perseverance may be considered as the source of happiness. For instance, to achieve something that you worked so hard for would be a long-lasting satisfaction, or to have a high grade on an exam would help you feel motivated and influence your well-being. Additionally, looking from a positive perspective would also be an important factor determining your happiness. Always try to have one side of Polyanna, be cheerful. These will always be helpful for you to get over obstacles and seek happiness. As a result, happiness does not depend on strict guidelines, everyone’s life gratification potion is the result of their own ingredients. That is the reason why it is so difficult to find a definition and factors for it. Yet, there is something clear: Happiness is the meaning of life.