Fast food is now universally in most countries and is becoming increasingly popular.

Some people say that fast food is not that dangerous, whereas others say that it is better not to eat it at all. I would argue that it is harmful both to the people who eat it and to society at large. There are two primary reasons for this. First of all, fast food is not so worst for health if it is not eaten often. Fast food is choosen by most people as delicious and comfortable to eat while it selected most consumers. People who have not enough time to cook, therefore buying fast food is virtuous solution. Moreover, athough I certainly agree that fast food is both affordable and convenient, it causes when we get older are veritable expensive. In addition to this, many fast food chains deliberately attempt to attract children in order to influence their future eating habits. To a certain extent, it is right but shouldn’t forget that fast food in small amounts isn’t harmful. But overall, I think this is less likely today when academic qualifications are essential for getting a reasonable career. In conclusion, I want to say that eating fast food is a controversial issue, so it is up to a person whether to eat or not to eat fast food. I believe that public education campaigns warning people about the dangers of fast food would be warranted.