group members are not supposed to take in the same score on the project

In contemporary society, there are many criticisms of college education, such as ranking fraud, poor quality of education and so on. Some people believe that all group members are supposed to take in the same score on the project because it is not easy to misunderstand by other people. But from my perspective, I disagree with the statement. First off, I am supposed that it is not fair for some students. In a group project, not everyone makes the same effort. Like some people do very well in school, they will voluntarily take on more tasks than those who have a bad grade. If teachers give the same grade to both of them, students who put in more energy and effort will feel unbalanced and next time they maybe do less things than this project. It is unbenefit to university’s education casue not everyone in campus will have the impetus to get a good result and gain more knowledge. Moreover, many students will have opinions on the school’s policy, if students publishe their idea on the internet, it will have a bad influence on the university’s reputation. For example, last semester, my friend Jackson was devided into a group that every group member is so lazy that they didn’t want to do anything. Thus, all the tasks were left to Jachson, however, Jackson didn’t want ended up with falling grades so he had to stay up late every night to get projects done and made up for school work. But when Jackson saw his grade was same as others in his group, he felt disappointed that professior had seen his effort and did not give him a higher result than others. Secondly, this will have a bad effect on those students who do not have an earnest work on the project. Because they will have a thought that even if they do not have to spend time and do some work, they also can get a good result. This idea will make them have great difficulties in the later semester. In addition to group projects, other courses’ tasks need to be completed by themselves. While they are used to being helped from others, they are going to be lazy and ultimately end up failing to graduate. For instance, my friend Tommy, he always trying to get off work on projects so he did nothing in his group, yet he was lucky that he always get an excellient goal in his project. So now he does not study anything and only plays video games and joins in parties. I am about to graduate while he had to spend more year studying to complete the courses he had failed. Consequently, if professiors could grade each studens according to what they have done, the learning atmosphere in campus will become better than now.