Governments promise continues economic growths, but its actually an illusion. SOme people think that governments should abandon this. Please talk about the validity and the implications.

The topic of the governments promises for economic growth has become a heated debate among societies. Although many people assert that governments have failed to fulfil must tasks, the other refute this proposition saying that governments require some proper time to overcome such hurdle. This essay will discuss why governments should abandon such claims and reach a logical solution. On the one hand, there are many arguments associated why governments should abandon this illusion in which the most preponderant one will be that often they fail to offer a number of jobs to people thereby economy suffers. Governments usually do not have enough money to open new avenues towards the betterment of people, to meet the daily needs of people. For instance, a study showed that the governments in the underdeveloped countries failed in economic growth because they are unable to boost the economy. Apparently, the regimes in underdeveloped countries only speak lies to people. On the other hand, there are many effective solutions that can be provided to overcome such issues in which the most important one will be the proper voting system. People come to know about their true power of voting by selecting the candidate of their choice to meet their demands. For example, a recent survey revealed that in the developed countries governments not only mark their promises their economy is also increasing. Consequently, a proper voting system leads to a better economy. In conclusion, this essay discussed the disadvantages of governments promises and fruitful solutions. Therefore, in my opinion, every country should make voting system necessary to excel in the economy.