Governments nowadays are asking businesses to move from urban areas to rural areas. What are the benefits and disadvantages of this trend?

Businesses are growing at rapid days now a days especially technological sector. In this scenario, Due to several reasons governments are appealing businesses to grow at rural areas instead of urban areas. There are many pros and cons of this act, let us discuss below. Firstly, the drastic development can be seen in the countryside areas as the move of businesses from urban areas. As examply, The job can be easily found by the people of that habitat to enhance their skills and earn the money to feed their families. Secondly, the pollution and environment is threatening badly to the urban people, so it would be small relief for the urban residents. Thirdly, the companies will able to setup their branch from land to building structure at the lowest cost as compare as urban areas. On the other side, There are equal number of drawbacks can be seen. The cost of transportation will be increased and the companies have to take it on their shoulders, first. Second, the demand of the product is less in rural areas because of not wide usage of extansive range of products. So they may not find any tough local or global competitor, and will may affect them to lead in the quality improvement. Apart from that, high talented employees will not be found in the rural areas, so company may have to pay higher sallaries to attract the employees from urban areas. In conclusion, the disadvantage of the companies are higher but looking after the global problems like, pollution and global warming, I feel so correctively that development of bussiness in rural areas will more benificial for the future and upcoming generaton.