Advantage outweigh disadvantages

In this modern world, the internet is the key to all information. Many students from different universities select to study on an online basis rather than attending a physical way. This essay will discuss the advantages and the disadvantages, why I think the benefits of online education outweigh the disadvantages. All the explanation gave in the following paragraphs. Online learning has enabled students the flexibility of studying on their own time as compared with traditional methods. It requires full time and face to face learning based on a timetable in a particular room. It means students do not have time for their jobs while they attended lectures. For example, after choosing online classes in 2019, over 78% of students found happy, they had time for their part-time work in India. Therefore, these types of evidence prove that online education is more beneficial for students in many ways. It will create an impact on the thinking ways of parents too. There are many possible challenges that students will face while they attended online lectures. They do not focus properly. They do not do good in their performance. These types of minimal problems will occur in online courses. Students will become lazier. For example, after choosing the online courses, over 49% of students gave a lower performance in their academic carrier by GTU in India. If students start to focus with full determination while they study online, it may solve many problems. It requires taking minor steps. To conclude, this essay discussed both advantages such as time flexibility, save time, and disadvantages like students became lazy, lost their grades. Although, with many negative aspects, online classes give more benefits rather than physical ones do.