Nowadays, students learn plenty of subjects in their school such as history, maths, science & technology, and many more.

Nowadays, students learn plenty of subjects in their school such as history, maths, science & technology, and many more. Few peoples believe that history is one of the most valuable school subjects while the rest of the parents argue that statemen, peoples feel science&technology is more Valuable in recent days. This essay will explain the value of both the subjects and why science&technology is more important than history. To starts with, there are many things, which supports the history subject. First and foremost, history helps students to gain knowledge about the past. The younger generation learns about their rich culture, that creates an impact on students mind, which lead to an improvement in the value of their cultures. Moreover, if students learn history subjects that provide knowledge of mistakes, they will stop making that mistake again, which is beneficial for their nation and culture. On the other hand, society and the world are becoming more and more advance in every field. Firstly, the opportunity in science&technology subjects is higher than history subject. That will provide more job with high salary. All the countries want to advance in each the area like space, defence, and medical because it is basics requirement of the developed countries. It is fulfil thought the science students. That generates interest in the parent and students brain so, they focus on the science and technology subjects.