Governments in many countries are urgently seeking ways to reduce unemployment in rural areas. What are the most effective ways to do this? Which measure do you think would be the single most effective step that governments could take?

Jobs are declining day by day due to some major factors. Councils in enormous countries taking steps to get more path to stimulate works in undeveloped areas, and villages. I would throw light on all these possibilities and how it could be done. Firstly, the main concern is lack of schools and colleges in that area which leads to an uneducated and not able to get job. Governments should implement on this, and construct education source as much as they can. Even though, it would also assist some people to achieve job in elementary, and secondary schools by being elected as a Teachers, Clerks, Principal, or Cleaners. Moreover, During Construction, work would be covered by person who have no work at all. As an evidence, In India, last year Government built several buildings for study all around backward areas which give positive repercussion by 20% growth of jobs and education as well. Secondly, by setting up an industry will help to maximize the percentage so that people have plenty of an opportunity to get a job easily whilst economic growth would be grown at same time. Government can construct some new gas stations, grocery stores, showrooms, and much more. Furthermore, Loan should be provided by some authorities to encourage youth to run their own business. For example, In Canada, there are many companies who always willing to approve debt on business at low interest rate to set up their own business. To recapitulate, politicians are taking numerous steps to lessen the unemployment percentage for not fully developed areas. It will help the people to grow up in their life.