Government should spend money on railways rather than on roads

With the development of the transportation system. There are many ways for the delivery of the product Some are of the viewpoint that management should devote more fund on railway rather than roads. From my perspective I agree with the above statement and my points are discussed in the ensuing paragraphs There are many benefits of using railway To begin with the foremost one is cheap way of transport, train can carry thousands of people and tones of goods at a time through railways line for shorter or longer distance this make the cost of transportation very effective which is the best option for the people as it is easy to travel and less riskier as compare to other ways For instance in developing countries, like India use train as major source for transporting military amenities like truck, cars and other health facility through train only. Furthermore, another reason is less environmental degradation. To be specific, train release very less amount of smoke as it is running through high voltage electricity so there will be very less pollution as well noice pollution.