Government should invest more money in science education rather than other subjects

These days, education play important role in developed and developing countries which is political, social and economic sectors. Many people argued that more money are invested to the science education rather than social subjects or art by government for improve status of country. I don't agree with this statement and explained why. On the one hand, science play major role in our modern life. Initially, computer technologies are improving as a result of separate money from budget for science. Therefore, employees and managers do their work with easily and efficiency. Finally, science gives positive impact on chemistry and electricity, for instance, chemists can create new way of get necessary elements from different substance, engineers can learn generating various type of energy sources and countries export energy or expiensev metals to their neighbors, this trade may help improving economic condition. On the other hand, we don't image our life without humanities and arts. For example, psychology, philosophy play important role people's social life, being ideal people or active member of public issues difficult without social subjects. Moreover, people don't learn their unique traditions and great history, it leads to decay of culture. In general, government should spend money equally for science and other subjects.