Government is imposing taxes on vehicle, on citi centres during rush hours. What is positive ablnd negative about this? Give your opinion.

In this modernized world, ministry of government has been passing strict rules like penality on vehicles in busy hours at citi centers. In this essay we will discuss about advantages and also disadvatages for this topic. Iam strongly agreed with taxes on vehicles. Comming to positives: firstly, reduce the traffic congestion on cities. Because number of people have been using own vehicle for their transportation. Due to this penality, people are scared so their will use public transport. For instance, in our state government started a rule with tax: wearing helmet. At present, every person uses helmet. Secondly, this penality money will be useful for the development of our country. Because India is developing country. It has no enough budget. For example: ministry of our state government, the tax money used for the new equipment of public schools. So finally it has more pros. Iam favour of this topic. On the other hand, they have some negatives. Importantly, it is burden for middle and low class people. Because they receives only less amount of salaries. For example, one person having 10, 000 salary for a month. Wearing a helmet missed in two times in busy schedule. So 2000 money paid to the public. At that situation, the remaining money is not sufficient for the whole month. Moreover, plenty of politicians who are in government misused this property. They have no ethical values. For example, in our country ministers have been working with napotisim and also government funds used for their own benifits. These disadvantages will more effect on low class people. To repacapulate, it is vivid that in this fast faced society public sector is imposing taxes on vehicles in towns. In this essay we disscussed mandetory pros like reduce own vehicles in addition to tax amount is useful for public. On contrary, we also discussed negatives: burden for poor people and misused this funds. So, advantaged outweigh the disadvantages. Then, I am strongly agreed that taxes on vehicles rule.