Many people like to wear fashionable clothes

Wearing trendy clothes is becoming usual habit in many public. Although there are some reasons why people select to live fashionably, I believe that it is detrimental to society. Obviously, citizens are continuously to use more fashion because of two important reasons. The first one is the positive role of advertisement. Nowadays, in the age of advanced technology individuals are constantly exposed to a variety of clothing commercials on the Internet, these advertisements inducing them to buy more clothes. Therefore, they are tempted to watch the related page more and purchase being designed recently shoes, shirts or other clothes. Another one is to have peculiar appearance from others. Everyone wants to dress in their status, so they purchase different new styles of outfits, even Some people consider that it is a hobby. Hence, they always look fashionable. Despite fashionable clothes are good, they also have their downsides. One of the negatives is expensive fees of trendy clothes. Trendy clothes are always costly. As a result of purchasing them, people will not be able to get other important things they need for themselves or their homes. Some fashion attires look great, but they are uncomfortable to wear, which means that people cannot move well when they put on them. As a result, it can adversely affect their health. In conclusion, the main reason why many people are purchasing fashioned clothes is to become different from others, and this is not fruitful, because many are wasting their hard earned money just to look distinctive.