global warming major problem. what are reason and solution?

The modern world suffered from multifarious types of problems, global warming is one of the major issue. The main reason of global warming is pollution, which caused by vehicles and factories. However, it can be minimized by the help of government. To commence with, the root of the cause is pollution which leads by vehicles and multinational companies. To explicate it, in recent time, every individual use different type of transport system which run with the help of fossil fuels. This type of vehicles released harmful gases which makes major impact on environment as well as vehicles also create noise pollution. Secondly, most of the factories also burn fossil fuels for manufacturing of goods and it is also released dirty gases it is not good for environment For instance, A poll was reveled in 2018 by American government, in 2018 the main reason of global warming is pollution which caused by vehicles. Thus, the machines which runs by fossil fuels are root of the cause global warming. However, the problem of pollution can be solved by the help of high authority. In other words, if government encourage to crowding to use more electric vehicles rather than petrol or diesel vehicles, the rate of pollution will be decreased. Moreover, government should influence factories to use electric machines in their factories and do not use fossil fuels for manufacturing as well as they should take some rigid steps against whom pollute the environment. For example, Canada is only country who use electric vehicles and the pollution rate of Canada is only 5%. Therefore, with the help of government the problem of global warming can be solved. In conclusion, the major reason of global warming is pollution of vehicles and factories. It can be solved, if government stop the usage of electric machines.