Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

world is suffering from serval burning issues in which there is major contribution is transport facilities people intention is administrative want to clean the price of fuel for various vehicle to get the solution of environmental hurdle. I firmly agree with writer notion reason of my inclination in trail paragraph. To begin with, the first and foremost reason to support Maitri nation is that the first lead you to increase cost of fuel most people will get low fuel in the vehicle and the major benefit for this it total traffic acid and for the purpose family is not lose their family members secondly to maintain the increasing the depth ratio in in more population countries for this the main reason is spreading disease is due to various car is running on the road is it particularly in co-op in item people people to reduce why does according to Times of India if fuel not maintaining proper way by the government we can suffer in upcoming days. And other relevant documents tiretti it will less effect in global warming in this benefit in which country the main problem occur it vanish taken about the save money it is major contribution to save is because of heavy fuel price know number of people will travel by public transport moreover lehmann instead of born in fuel by doing of time and waste thing that can save fuel money from future you send this case the government and along with Nation get benefit for reduce poverty forest Sri Lanka fuel prices in sky all common man are live live without any shortage of money. In conclude, fuel is a special need in our daily life for travelling year and there not much then our health due to route traffic noise pollution air pollution.