Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

It is true that global warming is the main concern in the world. The World faces many problems from global warming like melting ice, changing weather. However, to overcome this problem there are relevant solutions like planting a number of trees, reduce the number of vehicles on the road with all this thing people are able to solve the global warming problem in the world. To begin with, there are many problems of rising temperature. The first and the for most problems is that increasing carbon dioxide, which increase the global temperature. For example, there are many factories running which use toxic gases that create a carbon dioxide in the air. The second problem is that higher number of vehicles on the road. For instance, there are many people who use vehicle to travel alone. The third reason is that cutting down trees. For example, people are cutting down trees to use woods in other purposes like making papers. Intend to solve these problems there are few step to follow. The first solution is that the government should take strict action against those industries who are producing toxic gases which increase carbon dioxide in the air. The second solution is humans should avoid using personal vehicles to travel like they use public vehicles to travel alone, so that there are lesser chances to increase air pollution. The third solution is that the government and society build teams to save trees and build more trees to overcome carbon dioxide. Government are not able to solve this problems individual, but it's everyone's responsibility to take part and protect our environment. To conclude, it is true that temperature increases rapidly because of human activity like cutting down trees and higher number of vehicles on the road, but to overcome these problems there are many steps like planting a tree, reduce the usage of personal vehicle, with all these steps people can easily solve this problem.