Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing to day. What are the causes of global warming and measures can goverments and individuals take to tackle the issue

In the growing world industrialisation is a Fear Factor to the society. This is creating a major disastrous situation, in which caused by greenhouse gases emission from industries. There are are various destructions caused by global warming, in which there are are numerous ways to control it. In this essay I am going to up hold the main consequences of global warming and some of its preventive measures. Global warming means rising temperatures of the earth and there are many difficulties faced by the creatures who live in it. The people and animals of that particular area suffer a lot on it it, because of the water scarcity and food father more global warming not only does increase evaporation but also melt glaciers more fastly. This creates a tension because of the destroying habitat for fighting against this, appropriate measures should be taken. We should reduce our dependence on fossil fuels, and tremendously it should be replaced by natural renewable resources, in particular solar energy wind energy tidal energy hydroelectricity etc. Not only government should impose high tax on cutting down trees but also it should encourage everyone to reforestation. generating forest's can prevent global warming in a way that by avoiding greenhouse gases like Methane propane and carbon dioxide. To sum up, on taking every aspect global warming is the serious dilemma we are all are going through. Taking innovative solutions can reduce global warming up to a limit.