Global warming is one of the biggest threats to the environment. what are the causes and how can this problem be solved?

There are many problem of the global warming. Global warming is increasing day by day in all world and a lot of issues in different country to country. it is a biggest problem of environment. i think there are a lot of solv way. my view points in upcoming paragraphs. Putting forth the first idea, firstly, global warming is increasing day by day in world and nowadays, I think all people depend on the own transport and all transport system provide a air pullation. Which in environment. it is a biggest problem as well as human life killed a lot of animals. Mostly, all animals equal the eco-system. moreover, people cut down the trees with forests, while trees provide a freash air as well as clean environment and sono. it is a biggest issues for global warming increasing in day by day. On the other hand, there are many ways to solve this problem. i think the government take the many steps for this problem. mostly, the government should make good lows, clean environment as well as increasing farmland and sono. government provide as a public transport system and all own transport system baned and good lows. To sum up, I think, mostly this problem solved by the government in global warming and environment problem. government provide as a free global warming and clean environment class vital for the school and old age.