Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21 century, and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions.

In the 21 century, global warming becomes the most menacing to people that sea levels are increasing at alarming atmosphere. This essay will discuss both problems and solutions as a result. On the one hand, the primary problems of global warming are deforestation and air pollution. Firstly, many people usually cutting trees in some forests by random that using fire. For instance, the imployees of the factory are being to burn the forest because it is the easier way to do it. Secondly, several citizen is over to ride or to drive the transportation. Such as motorcycles, cars, trains, and public transportations which is the impact of air pollution because all of it is using gas-fueled. Furthermore, this has the solutions to fix it. First, the manager of factories has to control their employees to cut the trees. It can be allowed to choose cutting trees. Not only that, but they also should not burn the trees or forests for spreading the areas. Second, the government has to change gas-fueled transportations by using electric-fueled transportation. It is so hard to think but people should be innovated how to make it real. In conclusion, global warming is caused by many factors but the more impacted are people and the best solutions are the people as well. Deforestation and air pollution can reduce by controlling people's activity.