Global Warming is one of the biggest threats human race in the 21st century and sea level are continuing to rise at alarming rate. What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions.

Nowadays, global warming is that major factor that can not be ignored by human race because of continuing rise in sea level and alarming rate. There are two major reasons behind this problem. All will be discussed in the course of this essay along with the possible solutions that can be taken to deal with this issue before reaching conclusion. One of the major reasons why global warming is becoming threat in increase in temperature which effects the ozone layer because of this it can not prevent harmful rays which causes the expand of heat thus results in increase of sea level which further lead to flood problems. For instance, in 2017 year there was a news of flood in India which destroy large number of houses and buildings and people become homeless. Second reason is cutting large number of trees which actually plays a vital role in climate change. And if there will be frequent changes in the climate, means more global warming. In order to deal with this problem certain steps needs to be taken. Firstly, need to control the rise in temperature which is possible my managing pollution which actually damage the quality of air, land and water. Secondly, people need to start planting more and more trees which will not only helps to maintain the climate but also prevent the floods. Roots of tress hold the soil so tightly that actually stop certain unecessary things from an wheather conditions. To reiterate, undoubtedly, global warming is one of the major biggest threat to human race which is also because of by people itself by changing and going against certain rules of god, however, this problem still can be hold if individuals start recognizing their positions and plant more trees.