Nowadays, some people still prefer to ride bicycles.

Even if the number of people is low to use bicycles than those days, some people are using and riding bicycles. Here, I will write the advantages and disadvantages of using bicycles and eventually, I will give my notion. In modern days, people are using motorbikes, cars and public transports mostly due to a long-time travel, smoothness and time-saving. Before these inventions, everyone has a bicycle, but today, everyone has motorbikes and cars. Besides, there are no bicycles. Bicycles have become old-things to see rarely. So, the usage of bicycles is decreasing these days. In contrast, even though bicycles do not have the facilities like motorbikes and cars. Its cost is very inexpensive. If we ride a bicycle, it will keep our body healthy. Moreover, cycle riding competition are inaugurated like sports, which help to increase the riders. Likewise, cycle riding has been become a passion among the youngsters. Furthermore, we can use bicycles if we go to the near shop or the nearest place. It will help to reduce the cost of buying petrol or diesel for motorbikes or cars. Significantly, bicycles reduce the air pollution, which is needed, nowadays. What is more, some health advisors suggested to ride the bicycles to loss the weigh, and keep healthy. To sum up, although motorbikes and other vehicles make travel easy and smoothness, bicycles help to keep our physics. However, motorbike helps to reach our destination earlier. So, I believe that bicycles cannot provide the advantages like other vehicles, but bicycles is possible to use and ride for healthy, save the cost and stop the pollution.