It is often argued that providing vaccine to kids is irrelevant as well as harmful. However, I am convinced that vaccinating individual at an early stage is necessary and advantageous.

First of all, I believe that vaccines provide children protection from life threatening diseases. Even if they are subjected to adverse climate and condition in the future, they will not be affected by it due to the medicine injected in their body at early stage. A good illustration of this has recently published by World Health Organization as studies find that people who are subjected to vaccine at early period of their life, are most likely to keep themselves away from various maladies. Thus, immunizing the body at an early stage merely affected the children from various diseases as well as gives protection in their future life. Secondly, vaccination makes children healthy. To put it more simply, children are used to be physically sound if they are vaccinated within a certain period of time. Moreover, vaccine helps children with their growth by boosting their immune system. For example, recent studies show that almost 90% children in the UK are used to be physically good because of their proper vaccination system while in Africa children suffer a lot of diseases due to their lack of immunization facilities. Therefore, in order to stay healthy, vaccines are very much needed for children. To sum up, I completely opine that vaccination at an early stage is very much essential because it not only gives protection from many harmful diseases but also helps children to stay healthy by increasing their immunity system.