High fuel price is the only way to decrease environmental hazard.

Clean and green environment where we can breathe easily is the thing of past. There are various air borne diseases as a result of contamination of air which is becoming a hot topic. One of the main cause is fuel consumed by running vehicles. It's debatable that increasing fuel price alone will solve the problem. Let's explore the points further in the paragraph to reach a conclusion. Firstly, a spike in fuel price will not affect the specific individuals who own the expensive vehicles running on diesel and petrol. The setback would be most likely towards the owner of minimum vehicles who needs these mode of transport out of necessity. For instance, the wealthy influential people are the ones who causes congestion on road using separate vehicles for their convenience and display of wealth. Mostly, they will stay unaffected by this step. Elaborating the above point further, it's more of the awareness and taking personal responsibility of having a clean environment which will bring some positive results in the long run. Moreover, there are alternatives to petrol diesel vehicles which are solar electric vehicles that can be made less expensive and more popular among the people of all classes. Some stringent actions can be taken by government like banning the old ancient bikes, two wheelers and cars. Public transport can be made more safer affordable for the working group. Another step that can be taken by authorities is encouraging factories to be operating in the outskirts. The most result oriented step would be awareness among individuals to be more responsible of their steps taken as their steps can have dire consequences which will impact their own life. In conclusion, more aware individuals of country who are concerned about their environment can ultimately bring some changes in the current environmental hazards.