Getting promotions are one of the biggest motivators for hard work in the modern workplace

In modern workplace, the majority of employees are trying to seek for promotion and to get it work hard. There are a number of main reasons why they tend to get the higher positions. However, there are other factors that make them so energetic in their work. To begin with, nowadays most people are trying to receive promotion for high salary, as someone gets more salary than his and his household's basic needs, this person has an access of using life's all facilities, like my aunt. Her and her husbend's wage enough high. So, they can live take pleasure of life. For example, every year they trevel to abroad, see new places, new people, stay in an ornate hotel. I think we can not carry on these occations without money. There are another factors affecting the hard-working level of people in his era. For most people the most common factor in order to get it they work hard is personal interest. When people find out the career they love, they have high performance. Because that job is their passion and doing it makes them happy and fulfilled. At this point I want to give an example of Bill Geyt's sensible word. He said: " Enjoy what you are doing and you will never work in your life". I think he actes this sentences, as he achieved great successes. In conclusion, promotion is the one of the main causes for hard-working staff members in work places, yet, considering the other factors showed there is not one cause for them doing consequense. Whatever, are there reasons, they can make workers contribute as much as possible in the company they are taking part.