Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Now a days technology is becoming more and more popular day by day. There are plenty of youngsters around global who are doing their jobs from home and lots of students starting their studies from home in majority conitments due to ease use of technology and inexpensiveness. I think it is positive step towards the innovative world. Firstly, in the past there were no such advanced technology so that people doing their work from home and pupils stuyding from the home after that, advancement in technology opens the door for that options. In the past century workforce and students have to be present at their office location and at school or institue respectively. But cause of innovation in technology such as internet allows people to do their works, complete studies, attend the meeting and many more things from any where on the planet or even out side of the earth. Furthermore, adults doing their work from home having some benefits such as it not only reduces commute time and cost to reach their work location, but also decreased the traffic in the area that indirectly affect positively on envirenment. Students also having positive effect on their life such as they can study from any where, may learn some new things from the internet there were plenty of content available on the internet, they dosen't have to go to school so that it indirectly reduce mounting pressure of the parents about their children safety. To sum up, it is overall positive development in technology which opens some new doors for human to live better life compared to conventional life and stress free lives for students.