There is no denying that most students are preferring to get knowledge at the boarding school or in the abroad. There are more benefits of studying foreign outweighs the disadvantages.

On the one hand. Students can take a great idea or other important things without doubt. Firstly most pupils travel abroad by studying other countries. Namely if students are empty they can get some great idea for their country. Else they will earn which should be good university. Secondly students can achieve from success in their country becouse they have great qualifications of foreign. For example if there is not skyscraper in some area because of poor idea. Students can share who has more qualifications. Finally living foreign countries had better broaden student's horizon. Overseas students are exposed to different culture and customs. On the other hand. As all circumstances have troubles there is some drawbacks here. Day by day students wont study in foreign. But some problem which is depend on with visa or more applications. What's more for few people learning languages will bring great troubles and they should spend much time. What's more traveling or studying abroad will broaden the issue which is depend on with shelter or accommodation and of course alot of payments. Many students can feel homesick or miss their families. Some students experience culture shock. To sum up getting knowledge in the abroad can bring more benefits for students and pupils. There are beneficiation outweigh the bad sides.