In some countries it is illegal for companies to reject job applicants because of their age. Do you think this is positive or negative?

Every country has a special law for hiring people. Although Some jobs need powerful worker and others need smart one, So that makes each company has a condition for the entrance of new employees. I think it is a positive progress and beneficial for both company and staffs. Age is an important issue due to every jobs, some needs new colleagues who are intelligent and clever to solve new things like new technology(computers, internet) which are new and need to be educational and study every day to be familiar with it, So teenagers aren’t suitable for this jobs and need experienced one and even not old people can and it is better to reject their applicants. It is perfect for just graduated youngsters who are more energetic and fast learners. In other hand, some other jobs need vigorous people to lift heavy things like porters that aren’t sufficient for every ages, it will impact their health, it’s a legal of company to reject the applicants of people who cant afford it in case of ages. Also driving isn’t good for youngers, they are so active and should explore their talent as well as paying isn’t enough for them to manage their life that could get married but good for eldest who are retired. It is a illegal for children to work and I agree because they should only study and learn new things that while they are older could become professional in the field they like. Also, the elderly should not work because they have worked enough so far and should rest, and all this type of applicants should be rejected in case of ages.