As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual well-being. What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

As adults are very busy in their life doing specific job however it is necessary to know about their satisfaction on what they are doing and how to do they feel about it. The best possibility of an individual well being for their work is getting praised for their hardwork, dedication and punctualness. For instance, if a worker is very loyal, dedicated and regular at work than he/she can get good salary and even gets promotion to higher level. Sticking on company's every situation and proudly accepting whatever work is given will lead the individual to be the best employee. Getting bonus on certain events is also beneficial for an individual to be on a state of happiness. But sometimes it's like an imagination; not everybody gets fulfilment from their certain work. They don't get the expected salary on time as they also have to pay their rent, other expenses and so on. For example, even if a person is doing very well in his/her job but they do not get the praise that they deserve. So these factors lead them to leave their work and search for new job. In conclusion, getting the best working opportunity will contribute for an individual well-being. Even if workers do not feel happy in their work, different changes on working sector can be improved and new policies must be implemented so that everyone will get satisfaction from their job.