It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

It is perfectly recommended by some specialists children should be taught the meaning of right and wrong at their younger period while sometimes penalizing is the best way to learn them. In this essay my idea is going to be explained by donating some proofs related to my konwledge. There is no denying that there are such punishments in the world which can change children's life and attitude and at that time they need to know what sort of things are available or wrong such as disobeying or not going to school. Both parents and teacher should always donate their notion about being a good member of this society. There may be wrong attemp which is not any necessity exept punishing because If we ignore these works, it will be huge problem for us or children repeat it constantly. For example in indicating by some experts in Africa many parents do not pay any attentions for their offspring, as a result their children organise smuggle situations even not having adequately information about it. On the other hand a strong argument can be made an opposite, As I mentioned penalty is a good distinction however parents and teachers should not utilize physical punishment such as quarrel I slapping because it may affect for their spirit. For example in some places parents are still penalizing youngsters by influencing their mindset. In my opinion If we consider our children wrong we will punish them by the way of cutting down money for youngsters financial demands or taking phones and obligated the to read books. In conclusion, I can say without any doubts penalizing young generation plays vital role however a should consider delibrately before doing something.