we are becoming increasingly dependent on computer based technology. How do you think it will change in the future? Is it good for us to rely so much on computer?

In today's era everyone of us are taking help of computer for our work and without it we assume as it is impossible. It is difficult to predict the use of computer in future. It will be negative impact to rely completely on computer. To commence with, computer had made our life so easy by working in each field very comfortably without making error or taking break. In future computer will play major role in the human life by providing more amenities and easier to operate. In schools and colleges there computer will be superseded by book and it will make students studies more easy and convenient. In recent newspaper in one of the article about computer technology surprised me as it was written, in libraries they are thinking to put computers instead of books so it people do not use to search whole libraries to get one book they can easily go through on computer and search book and it will provide all information about it and give all questions answers whatever they want. I believe that it will negative impact to rely on computer. Firstly it will affect our eyes sending more time on computer it will detriment to eyes research shown by some of the doctors. Secondly relying on computer ofcourse it will make our work easier but on another side there will be not mental growth human because they will not put any load on their mind or think by themselves. Finally if there would be more computer use consequence to that it will obstacles in developing countries more people would be jobless. In conclusion, in my prediction computer will play major role in future but it also has many negative impact on mental growth and also affect to eyes.