It is noticeable that fast food consumption has increased substantially during the last 10 years. Discuss its impact on environment and health. "

In contemporary, demand for fast food items has been drastically increased in the past one decade. Though it has many adverse effects on people’s life style, still majority of them rely on the street food for reasons being not so fruitful. Firstly, many civilians are getting magnetized to food outside in contrast to home food. For instance, the food business has reached to a zenith level in current days attracting people from all parts of the country. There are various reasons behind this such as busy lifestyle and lack of free time. It not only includes these reasons, but also some consumers are very sluggish to prepare their own meals even though they have ample amount of time. Moreover, people who are restricted to have specific types of food, example being diabetic patients, fulfill their desire for food by visiting local food centers. In addition, people are also incorporating fast food stalls in occasions like marriages, birthday parties and bachelorette parties. Secondly, due to the practice of these vile habits, many health complications are arising among individuals. The owners of junk food centers are too much reckless in terms of hygiene maintenance. Hence, this factor resulting in deterioration of health leading to origin of detrimental comorbidities such as obesity, cardiac stroke due to blockage of main arteries and other blood vessels, stomach bloating because of excess fat deposition, rise of bad cholesterol in the body. These adverse effects are taking place due to poor hygiene practices, utilization of fat oil extracted from the sweat of other animals, inclusion of artificial flavors, preservatives, food colors as well as preserving uncooked meat in refrigerators. If we consume this freeze food, there may be growth of harmful bacteria which simulates the production and accumulation of toxins in the body, ultimately ending up in vital organs failure. Furthermore, consumption of chat items during unpleasant weather conditions can cause high fever due to the presence of debilitating organisms such as Entamoeba histolytica and other dreadful viruses. In conclusion, junk food cause perilous effects on health and surrounding environment which may result in hospitalization. I recommend to consume healthy food on daily basis and in some inevitable situations, it is preferable to have small proportion of outside food seldomly.