Fossil Fuels are essential for producing electricity, powering industry and fuelling transportation. However, one day we will reach a point when all the world’s fossil fuels have been depleted. How can we conserve these resources? What are some alternatives to fossil fuels.

Fossil Fuel is an important natural resource that is greatly used by humans for electrical energy, powering industry, and fuelling transportation. Unfortunately, fossil fuels will soon be exhausted due to its high demand from many industries. This essay will discuss how to prevent non-renewable resource from depletion by using renewable energy and to use natural forces as an alternative to generate power. It is believed that in the future, the supply of fossil fuels could no longer meet the demand of many industries that hugely benefit from it. The criticality of conserving non-renewable resources by using more renewable energy is a responsibility of every human in the world. With the use of renewable energy, such as solar panels and windmills to generate electricity, can produce great benefits not just in our planet, but as well as the health of many people around the world. Furthermore, using renewable energy can also be a great investment as it helps the energy cost to go down in every households. There are many alternatives that can be used aside from fossil fuels that are more efficient in the environment. The most sustainable alternative is the use of natural elements such as solar energy and wind power. The sun and wind power are two of the most renewable energy as it is always available in our everyday life. To illustrate, several small and big enterprises are slowing converting to solar energy as it is more cost-efficient in producing power. Moreover, highly developed nations in Europe are also starting to use wind power in their certain parts of their region as it is more sustainable, and at the same time, can also attract tourist due to its massive and attractive wind power structures. In conclusion, fossil fuels are greatly used in today’s world but there will come a time that it will be greatly diminished due to its vitality of producing electricity, oil, and gas. It is essential that every person should learn how to conserve non-renewable resources and start using more of the renewable energy which is available for our perusal. At the same time, we should keep on finding substitutes for fossil fuels, like solar and wind power, to enable us to produce more energy and meet the demands of our growing population.