Human Characteristics

Plenty of human characteristics such as art and its appreciate, language, thinking and so on comparing animals have been represented by scientists, archaeologists and anthologist. In my opinion these diversities have been obviously illustrated by art and varies languages. Regarding latest researches by Stanford University’s scholars, art may be the key clue. The first arts have been begun by humans as the cave graffiti approximately 70, 000 to 90, 000 years ago. Art as an primary amusement not only had accomplished our ancestors’ leisure time, but their creativity and comprehension of surroundings had been profoundly impressed. Although, scientists have proved that a kind of monkeys (Chimpanzees) has capability to draw on the piece of paper, however their paintings were devoid of world inspiring and creativity which both are human specifications uniquely. In addition early paintings by our predecessors had been fictional to transfer their information such as life, hunting and fighting methods to the next descendants. Language has shown a significant discrepancy amid human and animals. Numerous assumption have endeavored to figure out language creation history and archaeologists have explored ancient fossils bones, which had been possessed our early ancestors and were surprisingly distinct to answer our questions. The key clue has been appeared in our throat bones. Larynx. in both human and animals were placed originally high in the throat, however, it had moved lower in the throat about 200, 000 years ago and this lowering provided a larger sound chamber in which crossing air could be control by tongue and rhythmic speech possibility has been launched as one of the most real human and animal differences. In conclusion, though, several diversity have been counted as human and animal discrimination, meanwhile, both language and art had been the most remarkable specifications of our race constantly.