Some students do very well at school and never have problems while others fall behind. Are they capable of handling this challenge themselves or should teachers and parents help them? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Learning is co-terminus with life. Intellectual abilities vary from student to student. Many children are slow learners and take time to grasp things. It is believed by many that such students handle this problem themselves, whereas others believe that they should be guided by their teachers and parents to improve. In my opinion proper guidance to young learners will prove to be beneficial. The essay would explicate how parents and teachers can help. To begin, teachers' roles in bestowing knowledge to the students are unquestionably vital. Firstly, their experience and knowledge nts below par learning ability speak volumes as they have the art of bringing home the concept to the students in the simplest way. Moreover, mentors do bring various illustrations to teach the students in a friendly and relaxed way. As a matter of fact, teachers have the ability not only to discern the capacity of the children but also clear the concept effectively. Thus depending upon them is worth. In addition to it, parents who have always been there with children right from their birth years know them through and through. They can recognise the problem, whether it is mental, physical or emotional that their ward is struggling with and eventually can fix it too. Parents can keep a close eye on the child. To illustrate, a recent survey brought forth that many toddlers who face learning challenges when payed attention showed improvement. In conclusion, learning is crucial to every child and those with below normal ability should be helped. There should be collaborated efforts of both the parents and teachers in helping child to perform well academically. However over pressurizing such students may lead to create distaste towards studies. Hence, should be given space to learn by themselves.