Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children (five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's turbulent and fast-changing world, the enormous impact of investment on education has become more important than ever. Personally, I am of the belief that the governments should allocate the required budget for the children since the beginning of their education years, rather than spending money on the universities. I feel this way because of the following reasons which I will explore in this essay. To begin with, I would like to emphasize that the individuals at their first years of education are much more enthusiastic to learn undiscovered topics, furthermore, the ability of learning and understanding is undoubtedly much more extended, comparing to the older university attendants. It is said that children, provided with proper educational environment, are capable of learning five different languages in a short period of time. For example, after evaluating the practical results of my offered music courses, I realized that among my students, the more successful and talented ones are the younger ones. The other reason worth mentioning is that spending money on the youngsters could be considered a long-term investment. Since, bringing about an ideal infrastructure for children to be educated in a high-quality atmosphere would enrich them with their self-steam, and makes them capable of thinking about their areas of interest and future jobs. I think my personal experience is a compelling example of this notion. When I was a child, everyone at my age did not have any idea about his or her future occupation. If we were asked about our preferred future jobs, our parents suddenly answered on our behalf that he/she is going to be a doctor, or engineer. Nevertheless, I was accidentally noticed that I am in love with art and music, when I saw someone playing an acoustic piano. In conclusion, after considering the above-mentioned reasons, I believe that spending money for children education is a good idea. It is because, children are more eager and having more diversified abilities to learn, and that it helps them to think about their areas of interest and their potential future jobs.