For the last few years, children's children’s development has been a very concerned problem.

For the last few years, children's children’s development has been a very concerned problem. While parents are supposed to be responsible for their kid's daily exercises so school time should not be wasted on sports lessons, I disagree with the above opinion. I believe that schools play the mót most significant role in instructing children to do physical exercises. At the outset, obviously, mother and father are people who love their children than anyone else. Therefore, they want to do everything for their kids including teaching them how to do physical exercises. However, they can not be always the best teachers in that field. To develope comprehensively, children should study from well-qualified teachers. Although, today, parents are able to learn about physical activities on YouTube, Facebook or take part in courses, sometimes, they may teach the their kids the wrong actions, which leads to the abnormal development of children. If schools spend time on sport lessons, children can improve their particular skills and necessary knowledge. According to the WSJ, a very famous newspaper of USA, most children who are taught sports by teachers at schools can develop better than children who are only taught by their parents. Moreover, sports help to improve children's abilities to focus on their studies, remember lessons longer and practice better in life. Therefore, it is a not wasted of time to let children study the physical exercise in schools. Kids need to develop both their minds and their bodies at the same time. To sum up, the physical education in schools should need to be taught in schools. Children always need to learn the best directions and to have the best conditions and environments to grow up healthy.