FOR SCHOOL CHILDREN THEIR TEACHERS HAVE MOE INFLUENCE ON THEIR INTELLIGENCE AND SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT THAN THEIR PARENTS.

OFFSPRINGS BREEEDING DEPEND ON HOW THEY ARE TREATED DURING THEIR CHILDHOOD. SO, THE MENTOR HAS MORE CONCERN ABOUT THE CHILD'S ENHANCEMENT AND CLEVERNESS IN COMPARE TO THEIR GURDIAN BECAUSE OF THE SEVERAL REASONS. FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WILL NOT CONCUR COMPLETELLY WITH THE ABOVE NOTION OWING TO DIFFERENT SITUATION OF DOING THIS AND SECONDLY, WILL DISCUSS WHY IT IS MORE ESSENTIAL FOR PARENTS TO LOOK AFTE THOER OFFSPRINGS THAN MENTORS. ON THE ONE HAND, THE PRIME REASON BEHIND THE MENTOR CONCERN IS THE GOVERNEMENT'S RULE. AS PER THE REGIME LAW, IT IS A RESPOMSIOBILITY OF A MENTOR TO ENHACE THE GROWTH OF INTELLIENCE IN TODDLER LEARNERS. OWNING TO THE FACT THAT, THE MENOTRS HAVE MORE ACADEMIC KNOWLEDGE AND EXPERIENCE OF TREATING SMALL AGE JUVENILS THAN PARENTS. FOR EXAMPLE, AS PER THE GOVERNMENT RULE OF THE INDIA, 80% OF WORKING GURDIAN SENT THEIR JUVENILES FOR KINDER GARDEN TRAINING TO BUILD THE SOCIAL AND CLEAVERNESS WITHIN THE OFFSPRING. ON THE OTHER HAND, PARENTS DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH TIME TO SPEND WITH THEIR KIDS DUE TO THE BUSY DAILY LIFE AND HENCE, THEY ALWAY RELY ON THE TEACHERS FOR THE BETTER BREEDING OF THEI KIDS IN THE MEANS OPF MAKING THEM SOCIALIZ AND INCREASE THEIR INTELLIGENCE. FOR INSTANCE, ACCORDING TO THE AFRICAN TODDLER UPBRINGING DATA, 60% OF AFRICAN PARENTS DO THE SAME AS MOST OF THEM STRUGLING WITH THEIR PROFESSIONAL AND PERSONAL LIFE BALANCE. IN CONCLUSION, IT IS UNTOLD TRUTH THAT PARENTS AND TEACHERS BOTH PLAY AN VITAL ROLE IN SCHOOL LIFE AS OFFSPRING HAS SOMETHING TO LEARN FROM BOTH. THEREFORE, I SUGGEST, RATHER THAN RELY ON TEACHERS, IF PARENTS ALLOTE THEIR PRECIOUS TIME FOR THEIR KIDS THAN THE KIDS OULD BE MORE AWARE AND INTELLIGENT.